Listen to one of the most smoothest, unforgettable voice tones delivered in a heartfelt vibe over a blend of Hip Hop, Boom Bap, EDM, Dance, R&B and memorable melodies infused with a Christ centered dialect.

 1) We Ain't Gon Stop v.2

2) Leader Of The New School feat. DJ Morph

3) On Lock Now [NVII Transform Remix]
4) Alright x Okay
5) Usta Be
6) Climbing feat. Joshua Vann
7) Good Friday [You Did It For Me]
8) I'll Go [NVII Remix]
9) Hold Em Down feat. BigFil & Nak Daniels
10) No Cents feat. Jaida Thompson & Prominence
11) Intentional
12) Still Here
13) Never Letting Go feat. Anthony Ryan
14) You'll Never Know
15) Alright x Okay [NVII Grace Remix]
Songs produced by NVII, Joshua Vann, Smash David & Jaida Thompson

Quick News!

Intentional (Deluxe) is available NOW! it includes new songs No One Compares, Good Friday Revisited feat. Glimpse, Usta Be... Extended and Mic Affairs feat. Proverb Newsome!. announced 2Edge to be #15 on their list of Christian Hip Hop Top 100 Pioneers and Ministers of the Gospel over the last 20 Years!

Visit Verse Wear at to get your 2Edge T-Shirt! 

You can create your own 2Edge Channel on Spotify and Pandora!




Connect With Us Here

Instagram -- Facebook -- Twitter -- YouTube -- Google+ -- CD Baby --

Feel Good Music

Another Way To Help Us!

2Edgemusic Mailing List

Join The 2Edgemusic Family