Another Way To Help Us!

Quick News!

New Music Alert: Listen to 2Edge new song, Usta Be! It's also available for download at iTunes and all other download outlets.


Listen to the new single called No Cents from Jaida Thompson featuring 2Edge & Prominence! announced 2Edge to be #15 on their list of Christian Hip Hop Top 100 Pioneers and Ministers of the Gospel over the last 20 Years!


Visit Verse Wear at to get your 2Edge T-Shirt! 


Watch the new I Don't Know [Official Music Video] NOW!


P.S. Let's Do It Again! and Sincerely Yours is available NOW at iTunes, Amazon and Also, CD's can be ordered right now at


We are now on Pandora and Spotify!!! You now can create your own 2Edge Channel!




Connect With Us Here

Tumblr -- Twitter -- YouTube -- Pinterest -- Instagram -- Facebook -- Google+ -- CD Baby --

Feel Good Music

2Edgemusic Mailing List

Join The 2Edgemusic Family

This is my 4th album in 6 years. Here, you will enjoy an energetic blend of Hip Hop, R&B, Dance and smooth grooves that will lead you in praise to God from beginning to end.

Artwork designed by Blue Design Media

1) So Sincere (intro)

2) In The Air <Album Version>

3) Kingda Ka (Roller Coaster) feat. K-Drama

4) Energetic Petro feat. Rell & Tyler Cole of OGM

5) I Don't Care Now feat. DJ Morph

6) I Don't Know <Album Version>

7) I Believe (Interlude)

8) I'll Go

9) For My Good

10) Standing Right Here feat. Courtney Torres

11) Forever & Always

12) Up In The Air (Get Up)

13) I Don't Know (revisited) feat. DeNya & Jaida Thompson

14) Apostles Creed (It's What I Believe)


[all songs produced by Smash Beatz except for I Don't Care Now (El Pro of Decendantz) ]